Top News America

Monday, January 4, 2010

NFL Playoff Schedule 2010

Cowboy romp

Next week, the 2010 NFL is going to start from the rematch between Bengals and Jets at 4:30 PM ET. At 8: PM ET, the NBC will air another rematch of week 17 game where Philadelphia Eagles will take on NFC East Champion Dallas Cowboys. The Baltimore Ravens will face Patriots in New England on Sunday at 1:00 PM ET. The finals game of Wild Card Weekend will air at 4:40 PM ET where Arizona Cardinals will host a match with Green Bay Packers.

Many are questioning regarding the inclusion of Steelers but they are playing and that’s confirmed. Jets who will again face Bengals at 4:30 are in great form and they can sweep Bengals again as they had in last game where they had a rocking game with rocking results of 37-0.

They have divided the 32-team league into two conferences named the American Football Conference and the National Football Conference and each conference is consisted of 16 teams. Each conference comprises of 4 divisions having 4 teams respectively. The tournament brackets made up of 6 teams with 4 top teams of 4 divisions and 2 wild card teams.

The great action is expected in these division and wild card rounds and all the teams of NFC and AFC will try to win their respective matches while the fans and viewers could be seen the live action on their television sets.

No comments:

Post a Comment